Share, , Google Plus, Pinterest,

Rate this post

Catch My Killer – Season 1 (2013)

all video content is embedded and not hosted on this site !


CATCH MY KILLER profiles the country’s most dramatic and surprising cold cases as well as law enforcement’s elite detectives who solve them. Time, technology, and burdens of the past combine to reopen old cases and old wounds in Investigation Discovery’s latest series.

Episode 1: Double Dip Homicide

On a quiet night in 1967, Connie Hevener and Carolyn Hevener Perry are cut down in a vicious homicide while working at a local ice cream shop. The crime looks like a robbery gone wrong. However, four years later, the killer is still on the loose.

Episode 2: Sacrifice for Truth

It’s not the first time Donna Fowler runs away from home, but it’s the last. Three years later and miles away, Stacy Belcher steps out for a bite, and never returns. Two families joined by the nightmare a monster on the loose for over two decades.

Episode 3: The Dearly Departed

When 65-year-old Marilyn Kananen suddenly disappears, her three children fear their abusive father has returned home after 15 years to do her harm. Detectives cannot find Richard Sr., but discover evidence that turns Marilyn’s case upside down.

Episode 4: Dealing with the Devil

The skull of 13-year-old Heather Church is found two years after she was taken from her home through an unlocked screen window. Her case sets cold case investigators on the trail of one of the most prolific serial killers in U.S. history.

Episode 6: The Good Girl

Investigators are haunted by the 16-year-old slaying of Lisa Summers – a teenager found dead with little evidence of her killer. Nearly two decades later, cold case detectives rely on old witnesses and new technology to solve the case.

Video missing… (we are looking for it)